Pennsylvania  |  Construction Law

question bubble
5/24/02, 3:19 pm

Legal Question


Swimmingpool

I paid pro pool installer over two months ago. He came and tore up my yard 04/02/02 has not been back. Will not return phone/e-mail. Offered 100 hundred dollar bonus to put pool in, still no reply, weather has been fine. Pro has been seen siding houses. Am I out 2 grand? money for installation only! I have the pool, bought it new. I have his ''pro'' invoice showing what he was going to do. What is the fastest way to get money returned. Short swimming season in pa.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search