Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/01/09, 6:13 pm

Legal Question


coin collecting; consumer protection

A recently widowed woman sold her deceased husband's coin collection to a dealer for far under the real value. The dealer claims to have sold the collection already. The transaction (between the woman and the dealer) happened a week ago. Does the woman have any legal recourse for getting the coins back or receiving a more appropriate price?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search