Pennsylvania | Consumer Law
Legal Question
if i have a credit card and my account is used to create a secondary card by someone that wasn't authorized to use the card, how can i recover my loses?
if i have a credit card and my account is used to create a secondary card by someone that wasn't authorized to use the card, how can i recover my loses?
|
Read More Answered By: Greg Artim |
You contact the credit card company and follow their procedures. Let them know that an unauthorized person used your card. |
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
North Versailles, PA
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
► I saw an ad on craigslist for a piano. It was listed just the day before, I believe....
► I paid an exterminator $600 for the removal of squirrels in my home. When the job...
► I am trying to find out if it is legal to purchase marijuana seeds in my state
► Am I able to return a used car within 30 days of buying it, if there is an as is...
► Hello I bought a new range that i do not like. It is a glass top and i thought i...
► We are a small strip store business that just had our Phila Gas Work meter removed....
► I belonged to a healthclub and also had personal training. The reason I had to go...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press