Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/06/10, 12:03 pm

Legal Question


My ebay account was hacked into i have the persons ip address who hacked into my ebay account. The person who hacked into my account i believe is my exwife I have some evidence of motive through my text messages on my phone. she bought with my debit card linked to my account an item, i had paypal track the item and other things to recover my finances. can I press charges? and if so how do i go about that?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search