Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
11/13/02, 6:03 pm

Legal Question


roommate issue, roommates broke rental lease

A friend of mine was living with 2 other roommates. All 3 persons were on the lease. This lease was to expire January 31, 2003. 2 of the roommates have moved out without more than a day's notice. They are no where to be found . Can my friend sue the ex-roommates for breach of contract since they vacated before the end of the lease? What type of attorney should he seek to represent him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search