Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
8/28/03, 10:19 pm

Legal Question


statue of limitations

i have a medical bill that is over 5 years old, i don't know why they didn't bill my blue cross/shield from my employer (the original creditor doesn't respond to this ques). it is hands of collection agency now, is there a statue of limitations in PA for this type of debt ? and how do i get them to stop sending me letters and take derog off credit report ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search