Pennsylvania  |  DUI Law

question bubble
12/24/08, 4:16 pm

Legal Question


drunken driving

My girlfriend got drunk, stole and totalled a car without a driver's license.

She had an existing case with a hearing in February (different crime)

With that amount of information, what's the likely amount of time she's looking to serve?

(I already shouldn't stay with her because of her stupidity to do so..let alone years in jail seperating us)

I DO appreciate your answer in advance, thank you so very much.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search