Pennsylvania | Education Law
Legal Question
mandatory uniforms in public schools
can a public school force my children to wear a uniform if i can not afford it
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: CHARLES WEINER |
Re: mandatory uniforms in public schools It is not unlawful for a public school to make rules concerning dress code including uniforms. However, you check with your school if there are any subsidies for purchasing uniforms. |
Top Attorneys in PA
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Young Law Offices
Doylestown, PA
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-27
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Law Office of Charles Weiner
Bensalem, PA
Questions Answered: 85
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-02
Duffy Law, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Robert M Weber Attorney at Law
Hermitage, PA
Questions Answered: 25
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-05
Drew Quinones, P.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of Audrey Buglione
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-24
Search Questions and Answers


