Pennsylvania  |  Elder Law

question bubble
11/16/06, 9:01 pm

Legal Question


children rights

motherinlaw died - grandaughter moved in and brain washed the grandfather - she convinced him to sell house and move with her out of the county with over $200,000.00 do not know where she moved did not give address-she is spending his money the childeren got nothing she even took all the furniture - she said if anything happens to him she does not then want him - he pays her over 500.00 a month rent - do the children have any rights - she took all the money


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search