Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/27/08, 10:10 am

Legal Question


child custody

I am currently pregnant with my ex boyfriends child. He is currently undergoing a courth case for breaking my nose at the very begining of my pregnancy. I have an offer to move out of state to go live with my sister in Georgia, I know he can fight the move and I have to come back and go to court, but he wouldnt be able to keep me and my daughter here after the assult charge would he?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search