Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/13/10, 3:24 pm

Legal Question


Hi, I've been dating my girlfriend since 2005, she moved in with me in north Carolina untill 2007 when we moved back to Ohio with my parents after separating from the Marine Corps. In 2008 we moved to PA for my new job and since then we had a daughter who was born in PA and is now 2. If we separate, can she take her out of state to move back to Ohio with her family? Is there a way I can stop her if she does? Will she en entitled to anything. I was the only one who worked utill a few months ago. I have Always even in NC paid every single bill and also food etc and I bought all things in house.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search