Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/23/05, 12:52 pm

Legal Question


am I entitled to a spouses pending settlement (automobile)

Am I entitled to a spouses pending settlement. (automobile). He made me sign a prenup stating that if either parties commited adultery they would give up all rights to the house and contents. Hes cheated numerous time and I've moved out I had enough. He since then quit his job and I'm not recieveing support. Hes cashed in his 401k.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search