Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
need a lawyer that will represent me fairly
I'm at a point in the divorce I need a person with legal knowlege to review some documents before I sign off on the final divorce.
need a lawyer that will represent me fairly
I'm at a point in the divorce I need a person with legal knowlege to review some documents before I sign off on the final divorce.
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Johns |
Re: need a lawyer that will represent me fairly You should negotiate fully and carefully. Most lawers will do what you want. I offer free initial consultations. |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Norristown, PA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Souderton, PA
Questions Answered: 204
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-15
► Guardianship What rights do i have legally ? I have guardianship of my 15 month old...
► Interference with custody of children My X-Wife wishes to pursue a Third Degree...
► Hi My mother is going through a custody battle for my little brother. His dad found...
► Child custody my fiance is going through a custody battle abd her exhusbands lawer...
► Does child services have the right ? by false accusation's against me and my husband...
► Contesting a will in pennsylvania Hi. My mother is 83 yrs old. She is going through...
► Divorce my husband says he has a divorce decree stating we are divorced, i never got...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press