Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
small claims court
if i end my engagement do i stand a chance of getting my engagement ring back in small cliams court. i asked for it back and she said take it to court
small claims court
if i end my engagement do i stand a chance of getting my engagement ring back in small cliams court. i asked for it back and she said take it to court
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Johns |
Re: small claims court Pennsylvania law is that the ring goes back unless it was a Christmas or birthday present. |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Norristown, PA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Souderton, PA
Questions Answered: 204
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-15
► Child out of wedlock my ex girlfriend gave birth 3 days ago to my baby.her present...
► Online Home Schooling and Child Support My husbands daughter just turned 18 on...
► Termination of Parental Rights/Adoption My ex husband signed papers to voluntarily...
► Child custody I am 6 months pregnant by an african man from sierra leone. I am not...
► Child support/ social security disability/Pennsylvania When you live in Pennsylvania...
► Power of Attorney... My brother is age 25 and is going through court...
► Tax Filing and Claiming of Children I am divorced & have 2 children. I need to...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press