Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/01/05, 2:17 am

Legal Question


Unreimbursed medical?

I currently am a NCP, ordered to pay 70% of unreimbursed medical expenses for my son. My son has been on ''Concerta'', a behavioral drug, against my desires. Is a drug like this considered a ''Psychiatric or Psychological'' service? These services are not covered under the current PA guidelines. My son's mother unilaterally placed him on this drug 5 years ago. I was not aware, or included in this decision, even with Court ordered ''Shared Legal Custody''.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search