Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/28/06, 7:37 pm

Legal Question


Ebay transaction

A few months ago, i won an item on Ebay. As soon as the auction ended i payed for the item with Paypal. 50 days later i still hadn't received the item. So, i filed a complaint with paypal and i was refunded the money. The seller contacted me and told me that he was going to sell the item to someone else.I didn't care because i had my money and he still had the item. Now he says that it was a legal contract and he is going to sue me in small claims court. Am i still legally bound to buy this item?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search