Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/22/10, 5:30 am

Legal Question


a ex friend took my rental car and went out of town without my permission crashed and totalled the car and also causing damage to state property invoving my insurance to pay now the total of the destroyed rental car is 22,000 she n her husband agreed to pay for this and havent how do i go about suing them for the payment of the car and what courts do i use it is over 10,000 so small claims isnt the route what do i do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search