Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
2/21/06, 9:23 pm

Legal Question


don't know what kind of lawyer I need

ok I'm 24 yrs old about 20 yrs ago my parents got divorced they could not agree on who whould get a watch so it was agreed and documented that I would recieve it when I turn 21. my mothers brother held the key it was mailed to me when I turned 21. my dad moved it from the box it was in 20 yrs ago to another and no he says he doesn't know where it is, it's been a few differant places, his wife takes care of that kind of stuff. NOW I have asked for my watch and he is refusing to give it to me, so I am planing on taking him to court but I don't know what kind of lawyer I need. would it be a divorce lawyer since that's where it all started, or would it be wills and estates?? I have never had to do this and I just need some direction. thank you all for your help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search