Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/18/05, 9:15 am

Legal Question


Removing someone from my house

My girlfriend moved in with me several months ago, quit her job, and just wants me to take care of her. I own my home and want to get her out. She fights with me constantly and tries to bait me into pushing or hitting her, but I won't. She fights all night and I need to get her out to gain back sanity in my life. She follows me all around town. What rights do I have as a home owner to remove her?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search