Pennsylvania  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
7/10/10, 6:39 pm

Legal Question


I came to the US 1 year ago as an F1 student to study a professional certification program. I have just discovered i am unable to recieve the qualification for which i am studying as i am not a citizen or a green card holder. Basically i am not entitled to the qualification i am studying for because of this. The college admitted me into the program as an international student but it appears they did not know that i would be ineligible to receive the qualification. I have no idea what to do and the so far the college has not come up with a solution. I cannot go out of status so really need to find a solution to my predicament as fast as possible. I have already spent a year studying at this college towards this qualification and was due to complete at the end of the next academic year.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search