Pennsylvania  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
2/15/10, 2:45 pm

Legal Question


in dec. 2008 my son broke his hand and our family dr. referred us to a surgeon. the summer of 2009 i got a call from that office letting me know they had lost our info and were trying to submit our claim only to find out they had 2007 ins. info. we gave them correct info and our ins. co. for 2008 denied the claim because it wasn't submitted in 90 days. we have offered to pay what the ins. co. would have paid theyy are not willing to negotiate and we are afraid they will put it to a collection agency and ruin our credit. help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search