Pennsylvania  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
11/16/02, 3:53 pm

Legal Question


17 yo grandaughter problems w/22 yo man

my grandaughter 17 yo is trying to break off with 22 yo he refuses to leave her alone threatens to kill himself making her feel she needs to show up in order that he not go through with this threat. I am a psychiatric nurse trying to explain the dangers of doing this but cannot get through to grandaughter. any legal ways to stop him from using this method to see her. I have also told this boy he is not to bother her but this does not stop him. ty


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search