Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Pennsylvania

live in pa, found mold in home notified landlord, called Health department, filed complaint & got estimate on what/how it needs fixed. Landlord received copies of both,landlord sent typed evection notice to vacate by 10/6. what r my rights

Asked on 9/26/13, 12:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why is he evicting you?

{John}

Read more
9/26/13, 12:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now