Pennsylvania  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
9/19/00, 8:26 pm

Legal Question


Out of court settelment

As a family we brought a case against a hospital for dropping my Mother while in the care of this hospital.

Today the case was settled out of court, however only my brother was given the amount. When asked, he said he wasn't allowed to give any other family member the said amount. His name alone is on the court doc. Our mother since has died.

My q.is, Is there any way I can find out this amount.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search