Pennsylvania  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
12/15/06, 9:18 am

Legal Question


Hysterectomy gone bad

Hello I had a hysterectomy September 7th, 2006. It is now the 15th of December and I am still in pain. When I say pain-I mean painful urination, lower belly pain, my body is sensitive to touch, and I constantly feel feverish but I never get a temperature. The incision is still bleeding. When I go to the doctor he doesn't understand why I haven't healed properly or why I am in pain. I am constantly taking tylenol for pain and the feverish symptoms but I need to understand if I should be contacting a lawyer. Do you believe I have a case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search