Pennsylvania  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
9/27/04, 5:21 pm

Legal Question


Tubal Ligation

About 2 years ago I had a full tubal ligation done, tubes were tied, cut , and the ends burnt, because of health conditions I was having. I was told I would never have kids again. At the time I had 3 lovely children and we were done because I was borderline lupus. So for health reasons I didnt want anymore kids but also because we couldnt afford more. But I did get pregnant and it was a rough one, I was sick all 9 months, my lupus became active and my kidneys are damaged. Do I have a chance of a malpractice suit against this doctor?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search