Pennsylvania | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
xray cloudy
last year my mom died. in july of 2001 i took her to a hospital because she had a seizure. they did the normal chest xray and there was a spot that was cloudy that the radiologist blew off as a spot where ribs crossed. over the course of the next year she lost 40 pounds and we took her back into the same hospital in march 2002 and they took another xray. in that cloudy area was now a cancerous mass. they determined that she had sarcoma. now to me thats a little fishy that the same area produced a tumor.. any advice would be great.


