Legal Question in Military Law in Pennsylvania

obtaining a copy of a DD214

I have seperated from the US Navy and need a copy of my discharge. It is called a DD-214.

Asked on 6/12/09, 9:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brent Diefenderfer CGA Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: obtaining a copy of a DD214

Follow the process located here:

http://www.archives.gov/veterans/

Read more
Answered on 6/12/09, 12:29 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now