Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/15/05, 1:12 pm

Legal Question


Is accident worth leagel help

my wife was involved in an auto accident witch fault was sharged to the other driver

we have full tort insurance

she was driving a 04 pontiac vibe wich was totaled in the accident over 16000 damage with air bag deployment

she was drivin to hospital after 6 hours wating many tests and x rays she was diagnoised with multipul contusions and brusing

she went back to work the next day

she was in pain for aprox 40 days

i had to do all her work around the house after after my work was done plus run my daughter to all her activities

the other insurance co only wants to give us $1000

(progressive}

the accident happened 4-26-05

no papers have bein signed

please tell me if this is worth leagle help or should we accept the money

thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search