Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/22/10, 7:58 am

Legal Question


i was in an auto accident and was injured.the driver of the other vehicle stated that the car had no brakes.it turned out he was test driving a vehicle from a local car dealer.my question is can i sue for business negligence.my understanding that used vehicles have to go thru a 100 point inspection before they can be put on the lot to sale.plus what type of attorney do i need?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search