Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/26/09, 10:55 pm

Legal Question


This guy claims i committed slander in an online video game

Hi this guy claims i said things about him that werent true.. He says i trashed him in an online forum and in an online game.. When i know i didnt do so.. He says hes going to sue me for slander, after he harassed me (i sent in reports for the harassment). I was told some things by other players, then about 5 people asked what happend with me an this guy whos 'sueing' me, i told them what i heard.. Now consider this.. His life is not harmed in any way, nor is his reputation.. Im only worried about this, well , because i am.. i dont like when people threanten others.. Being under 18 i dont know what to do about this..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search