Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/03/10, 3:32 pm

Legal Question


If you use the internet to get insurance (you select what you want to be covered and they take your $$$ out of your account) you are immediately provided with a binder at that time, then several days later the insurance company sends you a policy, (via mail) which includes a declaration page, is the policy sent to you now a legal policy or do you have to physically go in and sign for that policy? Thanks! Sorry about the run on sentence!!!!

:) CATHY


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search