Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/17/98, 4:40 pm

Legal Question


police brutality

being chased by an officer of the LAW i was intentionaly hit by a patrol vehicle which resulted in a broken ankle as well as other injuries.i was then charged with aggravated assault.when i went to the hearing charges were dismissed.i tried cosulting with local attornies but they all seem to be affraid of going against the police.anyway now im stuck with thousands of $$$ in medical bills & the officer continues his daily routine of abuse. is there anything that can be done about this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search