Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Pennsylvania

I am in the middle of a divorce and want to sell the house (split 50/50) and move on ASAP but my wife is saying she won't agree to the sale. Only my name is on the mortgage due to her poor credit but both our names are on the deed. What can I do to get the house on market so we can all move on as soon as possible.

Asked on 6/17/13, 8:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Listen to your divorce lawyer!

Read more
6/17/13, 8:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now