Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
7/20/09, 2:00 am

Legal Question


mortgage modification

I was given a subprime mortgage thru Countrywide...& they were sued by Pa Attorney Genera for predatory lending. I have been trying to modify, since May ''2008''. Hope Now has also gotten nowhere. And I was scammed by Federal Modification Law Center for $3000(who is sued by the FTC & Attorney General). Do you know an attorney that can help get my loan modified ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search