Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
7/16/06, 11:10 pm

Legal Question


Property dispute over removal of a lodge

My grandfather recently went to court to have a building removed off his property, from what I understand the building is 50% on his property and the judge said the buidling must be removed. This decision was made 4-5 months ago and the building is still there and his lawyer is attempting to contact the other parties lawyer but still nothing has happened. So my question is what can my grandfather legally do (remove the building). This is really bothering me and I would appreciate a response so that this may be taken care of appropriately.

Thanks,

Ryan


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search