Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/19/05, 6:56 pm

Legal Question


What Rights Do I Have

i was wondering i was with the same man for 24 yrs.had 3 children now we been living in a house he purchased about 14yrs ago i am not on the loan or deed and ive been giving him about $1,000 a month or more for almost the whole 14 yrs i know common law doesnt exist in Pa. but do i have any kind of rights to the house or if he sells it because we are getting ready to split up do i have any kind of ground to stand on before i do go through legal proceedings.

Thank you for your advice

--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search