Pennsylvania  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
11/04/10, 12:44 pm

Legal Question


i receive social security benefits for my 2 children under their father who is disabled ,we are not living together.i recently became disabled myself.can my children also receive under me?being that their father does not work , can the benefits i receive for my children be considered child support? please tell me what i can do, so my children are getting what they are legally entitled to. thank you so much and my children thank you too.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search