Pennsylvania | Social Security Law
Legal Question
I seem to be running around in circles with identification issues. I just turned 18 and I want to do things with my life now. I planned on moving out, driving, and enrolling in school. I can't do any of these things, because my brilliant parents lost all of my private information. They lost my birth certificate, social security card, and my medical card. I seem to not be able to get my license without all of my information. I can't get my social security card without my i.d/birth certificate, cant get my i.d without my social security card and my birth certificate, and I can't get my birth certificate without my social security card or i.d. I am truly stuck.
Help, please?


