Pennsylvania  |  Tax Law

question bubble
2/25/05, 11:02 pm

Legal Question


income taxes

I'm not sure if you can help me or not. my question is my ex was making between $3,000&$4,000.00 per month driving truck, the thing is he was paid under the table, i'm not sure if it was personal check or cash but either way no taxes were taken out of his pay. he is currently behind in child support almost $9,000.00 ,what i want to know is since he was making a significant amount of money every month is he required by law to file a tax return also is it possible that his return may be offset due to his support obligation.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search