Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/10/07, 5:57 am

Legal Question


Citation provisions

I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly after a letter in stating that 8 hours later the citation was dismissed or removed. Today I got a notice filed on 10/6/07 with a NEW citation on the allegations of 8/31/07.

What are the provisions for reinstating a citatation in PA?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Italiano

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Deutsch

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in French

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Spanish

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Japanese

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Arabic

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Russian

flags Citation provisions I got a citation on 8/31/07 and shortly in Hebrew