Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/18/07, 7:48 pm

Legal Question


Rear ended while waiting to turn, got careless driving ticket in mail. Why?

I was rear ended while attempting to make a legal left turn.

The officer at the accident scene stated that the fault of the accident was ''undetermined'' and no citations would be issued to either party.

Their were no witnesses involved.

Why did I receive a citation for careless driving in the mail, almost a month after the accident?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search