Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/20/02, 4:49 pm

Legal Question


Unpaid parking tickets

I have to go to court on monday because over the last 1 1/2 years i accumulated 49 parking tickets and now with all the fees it is up to $4000. I didnt pay them because I made very little last year(13k gross) and only had enough to barely cover my rent and car payment. I never heard anythig about the tickets til a month ago when I got a call from the constible telling me to come in to get a court date. can I go to jail for this...what are my options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search