Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/05/05, 9:57 pm

Legal Question


Contesting My Father's Will

Dad died on 7/19/05. We last saw him on 7/2/05 and

was in/out of conciousness. We received a copy of his

will which he signed it on June 30th, with witnesses

stating he was of sound mind and body. His wife is

executor and he left her everything and does not

mention me or my two sisters or grandchildren. We

know there had to be a will prior to June 30th,

acccording to our mother who says Dad had one done

after their divocrce. How do find out if there was

another will prior to his death? How do we prove that

he had no idea what his wife had him sign on June

30th?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search