Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
In handling my mother's etate I found an list she handwrote of inventory of somewhat valuable pieces of jewerly. She described each item, and wrote down the when she bought it. All of the items were given away 10 to 20 years ago to family members. The list is not signed. In handling of the estate, since she wrote the list, can I demand family members return these items for distriution among the estate?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Greg Artim |
|
|


