Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/21/01, 8:08 am

Legal Question


Ira beneficury

my father died. The last year he changed his benef so many times that I really don't know who's name is on it and I was always on there until the last year of his life and I went to the bank and they told me some one closed all the acct and it will take months to find out who took the money. I'm probating the will this week and need help. Is there any one in my area that can help?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search