Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Life Insurance Policy
while my mother was in hospital and thought to be dying, my brother used his power of attorney to change the beneficiary of the insurance policies to himself only. She unfortunately died 2 mo's later on April 5th of this year. Is this legal? What can I do for my other brother and myself? It was also stated in the changed will (which I cannot believe my mother was in her right mind or didn't even sign) that I was excluded because I am already financially set??? I get 900 in disability a month. It is the brother who did this that is set to the age of 100 if need be.


