Pennsylvania  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/08/09, 3:02 pm

Legal Question


Living Parents' Estate

We are three sisters who have recently helped our parents move into assisted living. They have a considerable estate that they cannot manage on their own anymore. My one sister who lives locally has power of attorney and handles their expenses. To prevent any trouble or misunderstanding down the road, how do we set up a system of transparency (checks and balances) to keep her out of trouble and help her make correct financial decisions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search