Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Is there a Pennsylvania law stating how long a will beneficiary must be alive ,if it is not stated in the will, to receive the benefit?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: John Davidson |
Generally it's 120 hours after the death of the testator.
{John} |
Top Attorneys in PA
Hunter Law Office
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 2702
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Office of John A. Davidson
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Miriam N. Jacobson
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1388
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Rosner Law Firm P.A.
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Morrow & Artim, P.C.
North Versailles, PA
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Search Questions and Answers


