Pennsylvania | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Titling Assets when a Trust is evolved
My wife & I placed all of our assets, (Bank accts, Stock, & Real estate) into a Revocable Living Trust with ourselves as trustees, and our 3 children as beneficiaries and Successor Co-Trustees.
We want to buy some stock that would pass directly to a minor grand child on the death of the Surviving Settlor.
How should this stock be titled?
Is it best to keep it out side the trust?
Or should it be held by the trust and Transfered on Death?


